Allgyer, Vernon

Alterio, Collin

Barnes, Mike

Bowmaster, Cory

Brownson, Zach

Collins, Josh

DeArment Jr, Bobby

English, Bruce

Fisher, Nick

Flick, Cody

Flick, Tanner

Flick, Tim

Fultz, Zach

Gardner, Clay

Gribble, Samantha

Homan, Chris

Kellerman, Nick

Kelley, Caleb

Kelley, Rich

Litz, Tyler

Long, Tom

Long, Bob

Mann, Haylee

McCurdy, Mitchell

McCurdy, Troy

Moyle, Rich

Penland, Tyler

Roan, Chris

Salvanish, Bobbi

Salvanish, Chuck

Stoltzfus, Aquila

Stoltzfus, Nathan

Stoltzfus, Sammuel

Thompson, GT

Wakefield, Chayton

Weight, Jeff

Howard Volunteer Fire Company Officers 2019

Executive Officers

President:  Mark Ott
Vice President: Rich Moyle
Treasurer: Stacy Mann
Financial Secretary: Troy McCurdy
Recording Secretary: Bobby Yearick
Trustees: Clayton Gardner, Skip Wolf, Nathan Stoltzfus
VP of Fund Development: George Demchak
Marketing Planner: Bobby and Holly Yearick

Line Officers
Chief 14: Collin Alterio
1st Deputy Chief 14-1: Josh Collins
2nd Assistant Chief 14-2: Rich Moyle
3rd Assistant Chief 14-3: Zach Brownson
Captain 14-1: Tim Flick
Captain 14-2: Tyler Penland
Lieutenant 14-1: Caleb Kelley
EMS Captain 14-1: Rich Moyle

Fire Police Captain 14: John Rougeux

Howard Fire Company Members


Allgyer, Vernon - EMT

Alterio, Collin - EMR

English , Bruce - EMT

Fisher, Nick- EMR - EMS LT. 14-1

Homan, Chris - EMT

Homan, Melissa - EMT

Kelley, Rich - Paramedic

Lucas, Casey - EMR

Lyons, Bri - EMT -  EMS LT. 14-2

Martin, Dana - EMR

Moyle, Rich - EMT  - EMS Captain 14-1

Ott, Mark - EMT

Penland , Tyler - EMT

Salvanish, Bobbi - EMT

Salvanish, Chuck - EMT

Simonchek, Deb - EMR

Womer, Renee - EMT

Important Member Information:

Company Meetings are the last Monday of every month at 7 PM.

Work nights are every Thursday at 6:30 PM.

Anyone interested in becoming an active or supporting member of the Howard Fire Company can come to the station on any Thursday night for more information.

Fire Police

Fire Police Captain 14 : John Rougeux

Fire Police LT. 14-1 Bobby Yearick

Fire Police LT. 14-2 Mark Ott

Fire Police LT. 14-3 Skip Wolf

Fire Police LT. 14-4 George Demchak

Fire Police LT. 14-5 Tom Long

Fire Police LT. 14-6 Kraig Morris

Fire Police LT. 14-7 Sandy Shivery

Fire Police LT. 14-8 Haylee Mann

Fire Police LT. 14-10 Ken Collins

Training Calender


Glick, Daniel

Krape, Tyler

Lyons, Danny

Moore, Don

Page, Corey

Witmer, Kyle

Junior Members

Water Rescue

Alterio, Collin

DeArment, Bobby


Fisher, Nick

Hoy, Mike

Flick, Tanner

Litz, Tyler

Moyle, Rich

Ott, Mark

Penland, Tyler

Rougeux, John

Wakefield, Chayton

Weight, Jeff